CoDA.org Meeting Resource Center
Online/Phone Meetings

 

Print Results    Clear Results

 

ID Name Day Time Facility
WW138 CHINESE CoDA MEETING -- 7:00 PM ET Chinacoda
WW006 Hope42day CoDA -- 12:00 PM ET Email: hope42daycoda@yahoo.com
WW007 Strength4Us (S4U) -- 12:00 PM ET Email: s4u.coda@yahoo.com
WW159 Osvobozhdenie (Relief) -- 1:00 PM ET coda-mail@yandex.ru
coda-mail@yandex.ru
WW008 CoDA-Estonia -- 12:00 PM ET Online: http://health.groups.yahoo.com/group/CoDA-Estonia/
WW104 CoDA CHINA ONLINE FRIDAY Fri 7:30 PM ET chat software YY;group account is China_Coda, search 861869722 then you can find it.
group account is China_Coda, search 861869722 then you can find it.
ww078 unidos en armonia ¿ESTE GRUPO AÚN SE REUNE? fri 8:00 PM ET por medio de skype ¿ESTE GRUPO AÚN SE REUNE?
unidosenarmonia
WW191 CoDA Alimento para el Alma (viernes, 19h) fri 7:00 PM ET SKYPE
WW208 CoDA Liberdade (viernes) (10PM Brazil time) fri 8:00 PM ET Paltalk
Online mentira at Paltalk
WW026 INTERNATIONAL CoDA GROUP Mon 1:30 PM ET Online: http://www.skype.com

If you see errors to this information please contact : meetings@coda.org