CoDA.org Meeting Resource Center
Online/Phone Meetings

 

Print Results    Clear Results

 

ID Name Day Time Facility
WW190 CoDA Alimento para el Alma (lunes, 19h) mon 7:00 PM ET SKYPE
WW191 CoDA Alimento para el Alma (viernes, 19h) fri 7:00 PM ET SKYPE
WW197 juntos_lo_estamos_logrando (lunes 19h) mon 7:00 PM ET SKYPE
juntos_lo_estamos_logrando y pida que se le agregue
WW176 amor_en_recuperacion (miércoles, 20h) wed 8:00 PM ET
SKYPE meeting*
WW178 CoDA Almas Amaneciendo Despertando Hacia la Luz (martes, 20h/ES) tue 8:00 PM ET SKYPE CoDA Almas Amaneciendo
WW189 CHINA CoDA ONLINE mon 8:00 PM ET YY language 66563822
WW207 CoDA Perseverança mon 8:00 PM ET Paltalk
Paltalk sala CoDA Esperança
WW208 CoDA Liberdade (viernes) (10PM Brazil time) -- 8:00 PM ET Online Paltalk
See info below please
WW181 Nueva Vida miércoles 20.30 hs, hora Colombia (3.30 am en España) wed 8:30 PM ET
WW035 ONLINE CoDA wed 9:00 PM ET
http://onlinecodameetings.discussionchatroom.com/chatroom

If you see errors to this information please contact : meetings@coda.org